Our People

Leadership Team
Cathy Ediker cediker@tauranga.school.nz Senior Team Leader
Pam Wilkins pwilkins@tauranga.school.nz Junior School Team Leader
Robyn Caley rcaley@tauranga.school.nz Assistant Principal
Tom Smith tsmith@tauranga.school.nz Technology - Team Leader
Tracey Gillingham tgillingham@tauranga.school.nz Middle Team Leader
Tracey Kerr-Aim tkerr-aim@tauranga.school.nz Assistant Principal - International Student Director
Support Staff
Barbara Turley office@tauranga.school.nz Office Administrator
Jo Taele sports@tauranga.school.nz Sports Administrator
Pauline Happe phappe@tauranga.school.nz School Secretary
Susan ONeill eo@tauranga.school.nz Executive Officer