Our People

Leadership Team
Cathy Ediker cediker@tauranga.school.nz Senior Hub 1, Senior Team Leader
Jamie De La Haye dp@tauranga.school.nz Deputy Principal
Pam Wilkins pwilkins@tauranga.school.nz Room 13, Junior School Team Leader
Robyn Caley rcaley@tauranga.school.nz Room 19, Assistant Principal
Tom Smith tsmith@tauranga.school.nz Technology - Team Leader
Tracey Gillingham tgillingham@tauranga.school.nz Middle Hub 3, Middle Team Leader
Tracey Kerr-Aim tkerr-aim@tauranga.school.nz Senior Hub 1, Assistant Principal
Support Staff
Barbara Turley office@tauranga.school.nz Office Administrator
Jo Taele sports@tauranga.school.nz Sports Administrator
Pauline Happe phappe@tauranga.school.nz School Secretary
Susan ONeill eo@tauranga.school.nz Executive Officer